Gali 24.02.2013

City Council

The City Council consists of 35 members who represent five political groups. The Council is the highest decision-making body. It is responsible for the overall operating, finance and strategic decision making of the municipality. The City Council meets approximately eight times a year.

City Council’s residing officers year 2013-2014:

Chairman: Tapani Ala-Reinikka (The National Coalition Party)
Vice-chairman I : Camilla Sederholm (The Swedish People’s Party)
Vice-chairman II: Juha Pesonen (The Greens of Finland)

City clerk tel. (09) 5056 238

Contact information

Gun Söderlund
Kauniaistentie 10
02700 Kauniainen
tel. (09) 5056 238
fax (09) 5056 535

Poutapilvi web design - P4 - julkaisujärjestelmä